Testimonials

Specify image for page banner:
http://assets.boxdice.com.au/wyndham-property-group/attachments/1dc/b35/default_banner.jpg?86f2fa86f06c2627293d239eb23e7b6e

W Cornhill Way Point Cook VIC 3030

Vendor Review - Recommended by Laura Schweppe

02 October 2017

Alex was very professional to deal with and always followed up promptly on action items as promised. I would engage his services again.

 

Dunfermline Way Point Cook VIC 3030

Buyer Review - Recommended by Mark & Violetta Fallon

24 September 2017

Alex was really helpful all the way through our buying journey. His follow up and approach was very professional and supportive at all times.

 

Marshall Terrace Point Cook VIC 3030

Great agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by  – Graeme Treeby

16 September 2017

Alex was really excellent in his approach to selling my house it took only a couple of weeks which I thought was amazing and I got more than I thought possible. Thankyou again for all your hard work cheers.

 

Harvey St Williams Landing VIC 3027

Exceptional service

Buyer Review - Recommended by Jos65 Josip Lovrencic

16 September 2017

Just finished the purchase of my first house with Alex. His knowledge of the area was great and was sincere through the whole journey. Highly recommend.

 

Victorking Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Excellent Service

Vendor Review - Recommended by Steve Hammond

16 September 2017

My partner and I had the pleasure of selling our property with Alex. From meeting us out of hours, giving us clear and extensive information, regular up-dates without being annoying, achieving above our expected price, negotiating sensitively with our tenants and doing all this efficiently and without fuss. Could not fault Alex.

 

 Lambeth Ct Point Cook VIC 3030

Outstanding Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Sally Rusbridge

05 May 2017

I can't recommend Alex highly enough. The time, effort and communication he put into my sale was second to none. He actually listened to the result I needed and we found a way to get there. He is genuine, realistic and works hard for you to promote the sale. Professional follow up throughout and after the campaign. I'm so happy I chose Alex to sell my property.

 

Paradise Parade Point Cook VIC 3030

Brilliant agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Vikki Di Pasquale

18 April 2017

We are so happy with the way Alex conducted the sale of our property. He listened to what our requirements were and delivered a very satisfactory outcome. We have sold a few properties with Alex and we will continue to do so. Alex is very professional, has great knowledge and will always go above and beyond. Alex, thank you for all your hard work, we truly appreciate it!

Vikki and Milad

 

McWilliams Cres Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex Sherwin has demonstrated strong skills in Market Knowledge and Negotiation resulting in a sale

Vendor Review - Recommended by Kerrie Freund

18 April 2017

I would highly recommend Alex Sherwin from Point Cook Real Estate to anyone thinking of selling their property. 

Alex had buyers on his list looking for houses in Point Cook and sold my property before the house even went to market at a higher price then I was expecting.

Well done. Alex.

 

Villiers Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex = great result!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Inez Perera

16 April 2017

From the first meeting we had with Alex, he was honest, straight forward and he had a solid plan on how to market and sell our property. His strategy was proven to be successful as we had 3 offers straight away as soon as our property hit the market. He gave us his opinion on which offers to take without making the decision for us. Not like other agents we dealt with in the past who would try to convince us to take the first offer that came to hand just so that they can sell the property straight away. Thank you Alex for an amazing result!

 

Featherbrook Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Fantastic agent!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Britt Jansen

10 April 2017

Alex is not only professional but super friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond to answer any silly questions we had and made the process stress free. He got us the price we really wanted for our home. Can’t recommend him enough.

 

Bandler Pkwy Point Cook VIC 3030

Point Cook local knowledge

Vendor Review - Recommended by Lydia & Tony Travers

27 December 2016

Local knowledge is Point Cook Realestate's "slogan" and one of the main reasons we chose Alex to sell our house. Alex and Sarah did a great job of helping us prepare and sell our house. It was a long campaign but they kept us confident and adjusted the campaign to get more buyers interested. I think they both did a great job and we are very pleased with the outcome! Happy to recommend Alex and Sarah when you sell in Point Cook!

 

Portofino Cres Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex Sherwin - Point Cook Real Estate

Vendor Review - Recommended by Melissa & Triston Boothroyd

15 December 2016

Alex has sold our property in Point Cook. We found Alex to be very professional, have excellent knowledge of area and has great communications skills. Alex not only gave us advice on the property that we were selling he was also amazing in giving us advice and tips on buy a new house in a different suburb as well.  We would highly recommend Alex to sell your house.

 

Boathaven Rd Point Cook VIC 3030

Couldn't ask for a better agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Richard & Adele Houen

27 November 2016

Alex well and truly justified our decision to ask him to sell our home. He could not have been more professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Alex knows the local market like no other agent, was spot on with his target price, and we could not have been happier with the outstanding result he achieved. He always conducted himself very professionally, kept us informed every step of the way and put us at ease with the way he handled the campaign, open houses, and negotiations. We would thoroughly recommend Alex as the only agent to use in this area.

 

Coombes Ct Point Cook VIC 3030

Happy Return Customers

Vendor Review - Recommended by Karli & Craig Newitt

25 November 2016

We have used Alex for a previous SALE and have been extremely happy with both transactions.

 

Drysdale Cres Point Cook VIC 3030

A professional experience

Vendor Review - Recommended by Annette & Ray Crofts

10 November 2016

Alex has conducted the sale of our home in a very professional manner, always appearing immaculately groomed, conducted open homes and viewings on time with follow up reports presented to us the same day and provided a stress free environment for us.
It was a pleasure to feel that we made all the choices and were supported totally throughout the process.
Alex did not promise anything that he could not deliver and was honest and open in all his dealings with us. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to other sellers or purchasers of property.

 

Beaumont Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Sale of 30 beaumont drive

Vendor Review - Recommended by Anne & Wayne Gray

18 October 2016

Alex made our sale of beaumont drive and purchase of honolulu drive a realy great experience he was there to answer our many phone calls and kept us up to date every step of the way very professional and caring.
We will highly recommend Alex & Pt.Cook real estate and we will use again in the future.
A very big thankyou Alex and thankyou to Sarah and pt cook real estate team.
Anne & Wayne Gray

 

Honolulu Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Vendor Review - Recommended by Rosemary Seneviratne

05 October 2016

The rating of the skills and knowledge says it all indeed.
Need one say except to highlight the fact he is a consummate negotiator. For one so young he has demonstrated he can work effectively with a range of clients including a client like myself who is very particular.

 

Lennon Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex is very good at communicating consistently to keep you updated

Vendor Review - Recommended by Nathan Taylor

28 September 2016

Alex was continually keeping us in the loop with what was happening with different potential buyers. Down to earth, would definitely recommend him for any seller!

 

Portofino Cres Point Cook VIC 3030

A Real Estate Agent you can trust

Vendor Review - Recommended by Karen & Jamie Munton

07 September 2016

I highly recommend Alex for any real estate sale or purchase you are considering in Point Cook. We met Alex when looking at a property for sale at auction, we found him to be honest and upfront with us.

We used Alex to sell our property and he gave us clear advice, without attempting to oversell our prospects. 

At all times I felt that Alex was truly working with us to get a good outcome, and we were pleased with the result. I never felt like Alex was a salesman, he is a true real estate professional working with us to achieve the best outcome.

I would certainly recommend Alex to family and friends looking to sell or buy in the Point Cook area.

 

Lennon Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

A+ Service - time after time!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Emma Vasi

30 August 2016

We originally purchased our property through Alex Sherwin 4 years ago in Point Cook. When the time came to sell, it was a no brainer to select Alex as our agent. Throughout the entire process, Alex's communication, dedication and attention to detail was second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommending Alex, Sarah and the team at Point Cook Real Estate. As a real estate agent myself, I know the value of going with the area specialists, and the team at PCRE are certainly that. There is no-one more qualified, professional or skilled to sell your home in Point Cook. Thanks Alex and the team, I'm sure this won't be the last time we do business.

 

Cooinda Way Point Cook VIC 3030

Very professional

Vendor Review - Recommended by George Iliopoulos

26 August 2016

I found Alex to be very knowledgable in the local market. He gave a realistic market appraisal on the property , which he achieved. 
Alex was in constant communication with the progress of the sale. 
I I found Alex to to be extremely professional and would highly recommend him to prospective sellers.

 

Gardener Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Highly Recommended

Vendor Review - Recommended by Mark79363

17 August 2016

We engaged Alex to facilitate the urgent sale of a newly built house in Point Cook. Alex and his team were very professional, constantly providing feedback on the potential buyers. His knowledge of the market was excellent and he managed to secure the sale price we were looking for. 
The turnaround time from listing to sale was 1 month and from sale to settlement another month. Total 60 days, this is an excellent achievement considering the number of properties on the market in this area. I would highly recommend Alex and his team

 

Paola Circuit Point Cook VIC 3030

A++ service and commitment

Vendor Review - Recommended by Sally & Peter Dalianis

16 August 2016

Alex was very dedicated from the first contact we had with him. Explained everything thourougly, always punctual, constantly keeping us informed with the progress of the sale. Strived to get the result we wanted and delivered. The most dedicated agent I have come across.

 

Miles Franklin Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Miles Franklin BVD

Vendor Review - Recommended by Michael & Madeleine Tidball

16 August 2016

Alex went above and beyond for our sale, communicating with us openly every step of the way. We could not recommend him more highly for his unmatched local knowledge and willingness to assist us each step of the process.

 

Tom Roberts Parade Point Cook VIC 3030

One of the best in the business

Buyer Review - Recommended by Karli Woods

12 August 2016

I have dealt with Alex on many occasions and have always found him to be very personable, genuine and professional in every aspect of our dealings. He is very knowledgeable of the area and is truly an asset to the real estate industry.

 

Antibes Way Point Cook VIC 3030

Vendor Review - Recommended by Leah & Lou Carter

12 August 2016

Lou and myself would highly recommend Alex and the services of PCRE as a whole. They all work together as a team. Alex worked in a professional and friendly manner, updating us when/ if needed. He went as far as helping us with finding the next house, exceeding what we were expecting. We would definitely use Alex's services in the future.
Leah and Lou

 

Malaga St Point Cook VIC 3030

Knowledge, building trust

Vendor Review - Recommended by Angela Zuniga

27 July 2016

Alex was easy to deal with, knowledgeable in a respectful way and made the process of selling our house as straightforward as possible. Thank you.

 

Malibu Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Awesome agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Cliff & Tianay Hyndman

27 July 2016

Alex is a very experienced and professional agent who has a very realistic approach to selling houses. We were very comfortable dealing with him and his team and had complete faith in his abilities. No only did he sell our house in 9 days of putting it on the market, but he secured us a fantastic selling price. We have no problems recommending him and his team.

 

Perilla Lane Point Cook VIC 3030

Good Result

Vendor Review - Recommended by Russell Broughton

01 July 2016

Alex represented his Company Sanctuary Lakes Real estate in professional manor at all times, his knowledge of the local area, his communication skills, always helpful and friendly demeanour and work ethic made the process run smoothly
Our property was sold within 2 weeks at a price we were more than comfortable with
I would highly recommend Alex and his Company

 

McIntyre Ave Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex Sherwin

Vendor Review - Recommended by Aaron & Belinda McKinnon

28 June 2016

Cannot fault Alex on his professionalism, communication, and overall dealings with the sale of our house. Alex went above and beyond for our sale, and was accommodating of our time constraints with a young family. Highly recommend Alex.

 

Landing Pl Point Cook VIC 3030

Professional, Efficient, Easy

Vendor Review - Recommended by Kylie McErvale

28 June 2016

Alex gave us a fair and honest appraisal for our home and supplied a complementary stylist to show the house in it's best light. This paid off as not only did Alex sell the house within 4 days of it being on the market we managed to sell it for more than we thought we would. As first time sellers Alex made the whole process so easy and painless.

 

Tobago Avenue Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex Sherwin

Vendor Review - Recommended by Lisa Karastamatis

23 June 2016

Alex has made the sale of our gone a very easy process. I highly recommend Alex and would gladly approach him for any future requirements and I also highly recommend him. Thank you so much Alex!!

 

Malibu Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Sale of our property in Alamanda

Vendor Review - Recommended by Karen & Paul Wakelin

21 June 2016

This was our first experience of selling a property in Australia and we are so pleased that we chose Alex to help us through the process. From our first meeting he took the time to answer all our questions and we were impressed by his knowledge, approach and enthusiasm. Alex absolutely loves his job and works exceptionally hard in achieving the best outcome for his clients. In our dealings with him we have found him to be honest, efficient, reliable, polite and professional at all times. He was always happy to provide any advice or assistance we needed and to top it all he even managed to sell our property prior to it going on the market.

We can’t fault Alex in any way and would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone. Great job Alex – thank you so much!

 

Alamanda Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Alex Sherwin

Vendor Review - Recommended by David Edgell

20 June 2016

This review is written for Real Estate Agent Alex Sherwin who recently sold my property in Point Cook, Vic (June 2016). Whilst I am very pleased with the outcome, I thought it would be prudent to describe my selling experience with Alex.
As a property investor, I have had plenty of experience with Real Estate agents and have come to the conclusion there is a wide variety of them. The most difficult thing I have found in the past is deciphering the initial sales consultation and choosing the best agent (they all have a good opening sales pitch). 
In the past I have offered Estate Agents bonuses for selling a property at a higher price (sliding scale commission). Upon offering this to Alex, he declined the offer by saying “You will get the same high quality service regardless”. Whilst that response near knocked me off my feet, it goes to show that Alex is genuine.
In short, I am very pleased with using Alex to sell my property. From my perspective, I would suggest there would be few agents who have mastered the art of negation the way Alex has. It was clear to me that he invested a considerable amount of time on the phone arranging perspective buyers to visit my house. By all reports, the first open home had literally dozens of people visit it.
As an investor who lives in Perth, it was impossible for me to see what was going on in the house, or arrange for works to be done to prepare it for sale. Alex happily took on this role for me. What I was most impressed with was how well Alex kept me informed. Not once did I have to call Alex to find out what was going on. The couple of times I contacted him with a question, he always got back to me in a prompt manner; an art many have forgotten!!
Just my thoughts anyway……….

 

Covent Gardens Point Cook VIC 3030

Great experience

Vendor Review - Recommended by Jose & Marien Machado

07 June 2016

It was our first sale and it made it a smooth and great experience. Always reply all our emails and calls
Got back to us quick and with the answers we were looking for. Most important we have got the price we were looking for

 

Peppertree Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

Sale of Point Cook Property

Vendor Review - Recommended by Priscilla Stark

07 June 2016

Living in Sydney, we were concerned about finding the right agent to manage the sale of our property in Melbourne. We found Alex Sherwin's profile on Open Agent and were very impressed from our first phone contact. Alex has a broad knowledge of the market. He made himself available to us day and night and was always so helpful. Our property sold within two weeks and at a price we were very happy with. Alex is highly recommended as a selling agent.

 

Yuruga Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

Great service

Vendor Review - Recommended by Scott Anderson

21 April 2016

Alex was Exceptional! I'm currently living in the UK and had to do all our communication throught email which wasn't a problem! I received a quick sale and the price I wanted! Very happy and would recommend Alex!

 

Covent Gardens Point Cook VIC 3030

Highly recommend Alex to prospective sellers - honest / clear / understands the market

Vendor Review - Recommended by Tamara & Nigel Pannett

18 April 2016

Alex was at all times professional through the engagement and sales process. He continuously communicated each week providing regular updates on prospective buyers. I happily recommend Alex to others thinking of selling their property. His support team were also great to deal with.

 

Kemerton Close Point Cook VIC 3030

Vendor Review - Recommended by Tony & Angela397

12 March 2016

Alex provided professional service throughout the sale process. I would not hesitate using him again.

 

Tom Roberts Parade Point Cook VIC 3030

Vendor Review - Recommended by Mary Gauci

10 March 2016

Alex Sherwin was very help full and understanding when we came to selling our property.
We listened to his opinion as his knowledge in the housing industry is amazing. 
Always kept us updated with what was happening after each opening of our property,which was great.
We would highly recommend him to our family and friends.Job well done Alex !!! Thanks....

This is a testimonial to Fadi and his team (Ricky and Kevin) who were professional in every way. Selling your home is said to be high on the list of the most stressful things that we can do in our life time and it’s easy to see why this is so. We wanted the best price in a very fluctuating market. Our circumstances of 'down sizing' placed some pressure on all parties.
Sanctuary Lakes Real Estate helped to make the sale of our property achievable. Having our property open for inspection on weekend’s minimised the inevitable disruptions.
Fadi was always punctual for these inspections and provided us with a comprehensive list of attendees and specific comments. He also phoned afterwards to communicate in detail, the progress. Fadi was very mindful of not coming to us with offers well under our expectations or what we would term "ridiculous" offers.
We found Fadi at all times to be cheerful and willing to assist with any requests we had. There is a huge amount of trust required when you put your property on the market, because not only is it your asset, it’s your belongings and personal privacy that could also be jeopardized. With Fadi we had implicit trust in his ability and integrity; we would have no hesitation in recommending him to others because they are the 'Area Specialists'. Fadi and his team obtained a suitable buyer for a fair and reasonable price. he supported an early settlement which allowed us to move on and achieve our goal of 'down sizing'

Cheers and thanks Sanctuary Lakes Real Estate.

1st June 2017

Mary and John

Fadi kept me informed at all times, was factual and truthful on the market and potential of my property. He was always available and went over and above in what I have previously experienced with other agents. The sales process was seamless with photography and house listing occurring within days of me contacting him. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fadi to anyone buying or selling property. Great job by all the team.

23rd April 2016

Louise

Fadi provided good advice in respect of pricing and pre-sale preparation and executed a quick sale.

1st March 2016

Paul S

My brother and I spent a great deal of time looking for a house that suited what we needed for our future, in our dealings with Fadi to find suitable properties, he was extremely helpful and supportive in showing us only the homes that met that criteria. My son was looking to purchase a home in the Point Cook area and again Fadi used his expertise support and to ensure my son only was looking at houses that met his criteria. I would not have any trouble recommending Fadi to any potential property buyers as he listens and professional about the way he conducts himself in the real estate market.

27th February 2016

Peter B

This was the 2nd time we used him as we have found him to be honest, communicative and well informed on the market and the best times to market.

8/2/2016

David M

Absolutely could not fault Fadi Saad. No agent in the local area has more knowledge or expertise and this evident by the sheer number of SOLD boards around town. I have no qualms recommending Fadi to anyone who is looking at selling.

 

3/2/2016

Lisa

Fadi is a fantastic person to deal with. He is professional and very realistic with his property profile . I would highly recommend him.

 

8/2/2016

Rick and Afia

Don't hesitate to ask for Fadi if you want to buy a house in our area!

3/2/2016

Sara & Vahid

Fadi Saad was credible throughout the process with respect to fair and honest dialogue. Any issues were discussed openly. Although he was representing the vendor's interests, he was ethical and professional with us during the entire process.

2/2/2016

Vanessa